William Duncan   The Plumbing Artisans Plumber       203-515-8455 theplumbingartisans@gmail.com     https://plumbingartisans.com/

William Meredith       Meredith Management Services LLC  Landscape Project Management 203-451-2070    bill@meredithpd.com   http://meredithpd.com/

John Harrington                     Integrated Financial Partners, Inc.      Financial Advisor 914-260-6399   john.harrington@IFPadvisor.com   johnhharrington.com

John A. Marmolejo           Castle Care LLC     General Contractor       203-895-7696              mybusiness@snet.net           castlecare.net

Michele Johnson         Mercury Business Assoc.  Bookkeeper  203-561-6026   michelejohnson@mercury-biz.com http://mercury-biz.com/

Michael Tolla                          Citrin Cooperman & Co. CPA/Advisor  203-858-8698  mtolla@citrincooperman.com   citrincooperman.com

Lou Garcia                   L F Garcia Architects LLC.  Architect 203-981-5800  lcgarcia.ra@gmail.com   lfgarciaarchitects.com

Peter Smith                 Star Inc.   Job Placement         203-451-8234  pesmith@starct.org www.starct.org

Dan O'Connor                         Shoff Darby    Commercial Insurance Agent 203-354-6238  oconnord@shoffdarby.com    shoffdarby.com

Susan Goldman           Gregory and Adams PC   Attorney 203-571-6303 sgoldman@gregoryandadams.com  https://www.gregoryandadams.com/

Tim Malburg               Capstone Mortgage Comp.   Mortgage Broker 203-554-7931  twm41@aol.com    capstone1993.com

Wendy Macedo          First County Bank  Branch Manager      203-984-2187   wmacedo@firstcountybank.com    firstcountybank.com

William Karchere        Platinum Realty    Real Estate Broker       203-858-2241  wm.karchere@pprealty.biz   https://www.ctplatinumhomes.com/

Jean Walker                Crystal Restoration Disaster Recovery/Restoration    203-853-4179  jwalker@crystal1.com . https://www.crystalrestorationservices.com/

Steve DInapoli         Big East Environmental  Environmental Testing   203-505-9717   steve@bigeastlabs.com https://bigeastlabs.com/

Larry Katz                             Larry Katz Commercial Realty  Commercial Real Estate . 203-853-4777  LKatzre@aol.com